Play Times: Rocket League Thurs. @ 4:00 p.m. | League of Legends Tues. @ 4:00 p.m

St. Anne's eSports team would like to thank everyone who came out and participated in the 2020 tryouts.
Your team athletes are as follows: For Rocket League: Coach Hunter Mailloux Coach Chet Petro Joshua Sladic Jasper Costa Isaac Wightman Wally McNeilly Adam Kowalczykowski Nickolas Tellier Matthew Dudics Ethan Schembr Nick Seguin Alex Hewitt Nickolas Lavin Joel Fejes-Vickerd Noah Mavrantzas (spare) Nolan Ing (spare) Ethan Meloche For League of Legend: Coach Thomas Golevski Evan Mitrevski Daniella Lavoratore Andrew Schmidt (spare) Alexis Rae (spare) Connor Derikx Andrew Marusic Content Creators are: Coach Olivia Chapman Nathan Oldridge Xavier Lucas Roman S. Elijah Kuo Julian Odish Congratulations to all athletes who participated. Please continue to support your Saints Crusaders team by following them on Twitch and instagram.

The information in this e-mail is intended solely for the addressee(s) named, and is confidential. Any other distribution, disclosure or copying is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please reply by e-mail to the sender and delete or destroy all copies of this message and any attachments.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.